Sie sind hier: Über uns >  Fachwarte

Fachwarte

Fachwarte sind die Ansprechpartner für die jeweiligen Sportarten.

Alpinistik

Paul Jonas

Krämergasse 4, 69117 Heidelberg

Telefon 0176 20590147

p.jonas@get-mbh.com

 

Badminton

Stefan Fürstenau

Lempenseite 43, 69168 Wiesloch

Telefon: 06222 1369

s_fuerstenau@gmx.de

 

Bahnengolf

Reinhold Wiegelmann

Richard-Wagner-Str. 20, 69181 Leimen

Tel. 06224 52348

reinhold-heike@gmx.de

 

Basketball

Gerd Müller †

Klaus-Dieter Kühlwein (komm.) kuehli1540@aol.com

 

 

Behindertensport

Heiko Striehl

Gerd-Dehof-Platz 2/326, 68163 Mannheim 

Tel. 0621 4015052

heiko.striehl@t-online.de

 

Boxen

Timo Fenske

Haupttor. 58, 69123 Eppelheim

E-Mail

 

Fechten

Inge Behr-Eimermacher

Pfarrgasse 21

69121 Heidelberg

Telefon: 06221 472123

inge-behr@hotmail.de

 

Fußball

Johannes Kolmer

Starkenburgerstraße 24

69434 Hirschhorn

06272 2912 

johannes.kolmer@fussball-hd.de

 

Gewichtheben

Gabriele Barth

Ilse-Krall-Str. 16

69124 Heidelberg

Tel. 06221-783249

mobil 0176-20152010

gbarth0808@aol.com

 

Handball

Jürgen Brachmann

St. Ilgener Str. 58

69181 Leimen

0173 5413370 

juergen.brachmann@handballkreis-heidelberg.de

 

Hockey

Karlheinz Maier

Hölderlinstrasse 4

69207 Sandhausen

Tel. 06224 9287514

kmaierhd@googlemail.com

 

Judo

Eyüp Soylu

Wolframstr. 37

68199 Mannheim

Telefon: 0151/50141729 

eyuepsoylu@gmx.net

 

Kampfsport

(asiatischer) Kampfsport

Ralph Fülop

℅ Sportkreis Heidelberg

Harbigweg 5, 69124 Heidelberg

Telefon: 06221 43205-15

ralph@fuelop.de

 

Kanu

Andreas Brodkorb

Bahnhofstr. 45

69115 Heidelberg

Tel. 06221 7254319

andreas-brodkorb@web.de

 

Kegeln

Hans-Joachim Knauer

Elsa-Brandström-Str. 17

69207 Sandhausen

Tel. privat 06224- 9020043

Tel. gs/Verein 06221-25080

vorstand@kv-heidelberg.de

 

Leichtathletik

Jürgen Koessler

Geschäftsstelle Leichtathletik BLV-RNK

Ladenburger Str. 24

68309 Mannheim

Telefon: 0621 721579 

geschaeftsstelle@leichtathletik-rnk.de

j.koessler@t-online.de

 

Radsport

Horst Krayer

Karlsruher Str. 19

68723 Schwetzingen

Telefon: 06202-126250

info@radpower.de

www.radbezirk-rno.de

 

Reiten

Stephan Bingel

Neuenheimer Landstr. 38

69120 Heidelberg

Tel. 06221 412728 (privat)

stephanbingel@t-online.de

 

Ringen

Ralf Bittermann

Rainweg 76

69118 Heidelberg

Tel. 06221 809256

ralf@rsbittermann.de

 

Rudern

Bernd Toenneßen

Am Gänsbuckl 11

74909 Meckesheim

Tel. 06226 2245

bernd.toennessen@molitor-meckesheim.de

 

Rugby

Hans-Joachim Wallenwein

Talstraße 5

69221 Dossenheim

Telefon: 06221 866353

hj.wallenwein@t-online.de

 

Schach

Bernd Zieger

Markgräfler Str. 5

69126 Heidelberg

Telefon: 06221 300914

fachwart.heidelberg@sb-heidelberg.de

bernd@schachfreunde-heidelberg.de

 

Schützen HD

Bruno Winkler

Konstanzer Str. 94

69126 Heidelberg

Telefon: 06221 3389722

winkler@wmxdesign.de

 

Schützen Sportkreis Neckartal

Reinhard Zahn

Dorfwiesen 2

74931 Lobbach

Telefon 06226 970240

reinhard.zahn@t-online.de

 

Schützen Wiesloch

Gerhard Hofmann

Beuthenerweg 3

68809 Neulußheim

Telefon: 06205 31329

g-a.hofmann@t-online.de

 

Schwimmen

Eva Mannschott

Aschbach 5

69234 Dielheim

Telefon: 06222 81742

eva.mannschott@VR-web.de

 

Skilauf

Werner Giese

Waldhoferstr. 18

69123 Heidelberg

Telefon: 06221 830501

wg-hd@t-online.de

 

Tanzsport

Ricardo de Freitas

Bergstr. 62

69259 Wilhelmsfeld

Telefon: 06220 3140514

vorstand@tanzsport-heidelberg.de

 

Tennis

Sonevisay Sisombath

Sickingerstr. 20

69126 Heidelberg

Telefon: 0176-23326200

sisi.sis@gmx.de

 

Tischtennis

Holger Karl

Kurpfalzring 40

69245 Bammental

Telefon: 06223 9542420

holger.karl@gmx.de

 

Turnen

Thomas Müller

Bothestraße 68

69126 Heidelberg

Telefon: 06221 380587

magigmueller@t-online.de

 

Volleyball

Norbert Sauer

Mannheimer Str. 292

69123 Heidelberg

E-Mail